The Evolutionaries > Exoskeleton EP

the Evolutionaries are a group of individuals interested in exploring the nexus of rock, electronics and noise. Artists very influential on our approach include Nine Inch Nails, Mindless Self Indulgence and Error.

The EP, Exoskeleton, was released in December of 2005 from Latex Records. It is a short, fast and brutal electro-punk-rock attack of noise and melody. The goal for this project was to create the sound of a rock band beaten within an inch of its life by an angry mob of computers.

01. Recombination
02. Model Citizen
03. The Center Will Not Hold
04. Bliss
05. This World Is Ending

Available At:
Bandcamp CD Baby

The Center Will Not Hold


Chain DLK